When does the Random Weekly Crates refresh?

The Random Weekly Crates will refresh every week on the following times:

Sunday @ 18:00 PDT
Sunday @ 21:00 EST
Monday @ 10:00 KST
Monday @ 01:00 GMT

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a ticket