While family shared, my account got blocked. It wasn't me that cheated

Unfortunately, it is the account that was verified of cheating and therefore the account will be blocked.

We do not block any users so please make sure to keep track who the game is family shared with.

It is the owner of the game who had agreed to follow the terms and services and it is their responsibility to maintain their account and who it is family shared with. 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 7 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a ticket