Event Mode: War

War pins three 10-man squads against each other to compete for dominance in Erangel.
First squad to reach 200 points wins.
Respawning will also be available

 

EVENT SCHEDULE
STARTS: April 12, 7pm PDT / April 13, 4am CEST / April 13, 11AM KST
ENDS: April 15, 7pm PDT / April 16, 4am CEST / April 16, 11AM KST

For more details check out the announcement below:
https://steamcommunity.com/games/578080/announcements/detail/3229520292611743068

 

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a ticket